

2019 - 2020 Board of Directors

Yvonne K. Addison - President **Courtney Ringelstein - President-Elect** Heidi Kluber - Secretary Kristen Palme - Treasurer Rachel Bruno Amanda Crouch **Emily Daugherty** Katie Kinder DeBauche Megan Kucera Chala McDonald Lauren Malitz, D.D.S. Sheila Mayfield Leslie Ochoa Lorena Peña Stephanie Reese Sadie Schweers Tara Shelton **Crystal Sperber** Alison Wiesenthal, M.D.

Inter Managing Director Membership Program Coordinator Kassie Szolkovy

Financial Administrator Alejandra de los Santos

October 1, 2019

Dear Selection Committee:

I'm writing to inform the committee that our organization does not have a consolidated income statement for the last 12 months to share. Please let us know if you have further questions.

Thank you for your consideration,

Kimberly Maldonado

The Junior League of San Antonio Grants Chair 2019-2020 kjsmaldonado@gmail.com